Club officers are voted in by the club’s general membership.  Terms of service for all positions is 2-years.

President – Greg Johnson

Vice President – Jerry Otterholt

Secretary – Lisa Elliott

Treasurer – Lana Johnson

Board Member – John Collom

Board Member – Dennis Wenker

Board Member – Dale Elliott

Board Member – Lowell Meidam

Board Member – Andy King

Membership Secretary (volunteer position) – Chetek Wenker

Newsletter Secretary (volunteer position) – Bette Theobald